NostalGeek

Don’t Hate the Game, Hate the Player

Update and Status

Well anyone who has been on my site for the past several months has notice a “lack” of updates and news (understatement I know).

I just wanted to let you know I haven’t given up on the site but I found a job in December and have been pretty busy since. This leaves me little time for leisure and as you may imagine when I have a few hours for myself on the weekend I’d rather play a game (right now inFAMOUS which is really cool) than update the site.

Also this site, in my eyes, deserves better. One update per week won’t do it and it needs to be updated daily. Trust me I really wanted to bring you all a nice succint coverage of E3 which was awesome this year but I couldn’t.

Hopefully in the future I’ll be able to come back to this but in the meantime you can find comfort in knowing that I’m thinking about you 😉

Thanks to everyone who visits!

July 1, 2010 - Posted by | Random Musings | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Daily updates are super difficult, possibly impossible to maintain long-term. Good luck, for what it’s worth, in all your future time-management, retro-gaming, and website-stuff endeavors in the future!

    Comment by NintendoLegend | December 2, 2010 | Reply

    • Hey, thank you for the words of support. Sorry for the late reply but when you sent this I was in full crunch time.

      Comment by nostalgeek | April 11, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment